Advantage Gold

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 396 reviews & complaints
At Advantage Gold, we take pride in being the industry leader in precious metal IRA rollovers. Our experts specialize in converting your existing IRA or eligible 401(K) into gold or other precious metals.  
.
View map / directions
Advantage Gold Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
Financial Services

          432923 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/27/2017
Highly skilled and knowledgeable about precious metals markets
I had extensive experience in financial markets of all types, but Finis Cole at Advantage Gold has always been someone I could go to for a no nonsense explanation of precious metals and where they fit in my portfolio. I highly recommend Finis, and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2018
5 star experience
Thanks to advantage gold and people like Jake I am learning how to secure my retirement account with precious metals Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Brandon
I've been trying to find good information on gold and silver investing and was able to speak with Brandon at Advantage Gold. Glad I did, he was very helpful. Thanks Brandon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Highly Recommend
I had a great experience with Adam Duboff. He has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with him and Advantage Gold. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Thanks Brandon
I needed help with my precious metals education and found Brandon at Advantage Gold. He has been great and I will continue to reach out to him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/26/2018
Amazing experience
My experience here with Andrew Jordan was excellent! Thanks to him I will be coming back and doing all future business with them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/26/2018
Amazing customer service!
I am very happy to have worked with Alec Stern! He was very thoughtful and patient, making sure I fully understood everything about silver and gold throughout the entire process. Fantastic customer service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/26/2018
Amazing
Alec Stern went above and beyond to assist me in learning about precious metals and my option. Couldn’t have done it without him! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2018
Awesome
Had an awesome experience here with Andrew Jordan Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2018
Loved My Experience!
I had a wonderful experience with Andrew Jordan at Advantage Gold. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the process and made me feel totally at ease. Would definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2018
Gold Standard for Advantage Gold's Michael Smollins
Any time you deal with people's money it can be very stressful. Especially, when you are dealing with unknowns and risks. Mr. Smollins was a calming professional and very knowledgeable about precious metals. I personally and very suspicious of all... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2018
Great experience with Andrew Jordan
I had a great experience with Andrew Jordan. He was patient and helped me through the process, making me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/8/2018
Advantage Gold/Mark Huffman
I highly recommend Mark Huffman at Advantage Gold. He will take the time to answer all your questions and help you guide your future financial goals towards success. He is a true professional! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2018
Excellent experience
I was wanting to get my feet wet with gold. I got a great understanding from Michael Paul from start to finish. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2018
Michael Paul - Good Guy!
My first experience looking into gold has been a very pleasant one because Michael Paul has been just an angel. Kind and incredibly skilled and knowledgeable. He is the guy I would recommend if need some gold. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2018
Why I will Buy all My Gold From Advantage Gold
I wanted to buy some gold coins so I asked around and Advantage Gold was recommended to me by a few sources I had checked with. I called the company and spoke to one of their representatives by the name of Alec. He was very professional and was ab... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2018
I loved the service I received from this company!
I loved the service I received from this company! Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with especially Michael Smollins who was my Account Executive. He was very patient, and went above and beyond from the very first call until I purcha... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2018
Trusted Service
I am very happy with the service I received from Alec Stern. I have a bright future ahead and Alec and Advantage Gold have stabilized it for me. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/31/2018
Shaun Boz is one of the best
I looked up a few different gold companies, and Shaun stood out in a good way. He is very helpful and easy to talk to. I had so many questions, and he was happy to really take it slow and I felt great with his knowledge of the gold market. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/31/2018
Brandon Lives By the Golden Rule
I recently used the services of Brandon Thor in researching my gold acquisition. He is as honest as the day is long and taught me some things that I all the other brokers I spoke to did not bring up in conversation. I highly recommend him!! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 20
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   7am - 5pm Monday through Friday Phone   (800) 341-8584 Address   12100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1450
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Website   http://www.advantagegold.com Email  
Contact   Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.