First Security Services

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 36 reviews & complaints
First in Security, First in Service  
.
View map / directions
First Security Services Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service

          63254 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/5/2018
Friendly staff
Excellent experience! Flexible hours, friendly staff and management, fun work environment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Thank you so much..
Work is hard but had it fun times. Times the weather or other things would make it difficult to work, but like any job, the work has to be done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
Highly Recommend Them
The guards were on time, dressed professionally, worked professionally, and were vigilant all the time. I highly recommend First Security Service guards to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2018
Great Guards
The guard was friendly and vigilant. I did not feel insecure, but instead much protected. Informed me of everything and treated with humbleness. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/29/2018
Profesional Guards
The Guard from First Security Service was altogether professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2018
Best in Town!
I can relay to you that the management of our apartments thinks very highly of the First Security Service guard and the outstanding work he does. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2018
Excellent!!!
We feel safe and well treated by their officers. On 2 different occasions the guard greeted me & my husband, something no other security officer had done. Knowing you have good people working there brings us confidence! Thanks First Security Servi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2018
Great Guards
The guard showed up early and was extremely professional. When I came back to the location he was standing right out front on guard. All our equipment and trucks were taken care of. Thank you guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2018
Great Service
We needed security services at our site and they sent professional guards out for the night. They were vigilant and protective. Amazed by their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/16/2018
Prompt Service
I needed a guard in a pinch very last minute, and got in contact with First Security Service, which my friend trust. It has impeccable customer service. Thank you for giving us prompt & high end security. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2018
Highly Professional
I have used multiple security guard companies over the time and no one has ever come close to being so professional and hard workers like First Security Service. I really appreciate them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2018
Exquisite Service
The First Security Service is great. Security guards have been extremely responsive and highly attentive towards their services. We always have our employees and truckers report to us on behalf of their security officers being extra nice and helpf... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2017
Impressive service
The security services we receive from First Security Service fit our requirements. We have the right amount of guards to cover each shift. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2017
Excellent service
He was so helpful and polite - TEN OUT OF TEN........ We are already planning for next year’s festival and we want to book you in again. The Festival of Food was a resounding success and part of its success was due to your professionalism. Once ag... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2017
Simply great
I can’t say much about the security company itself, but the guard they sent was excellent, had no problems with him at all. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2017
Very nice
I enjoyed the people I worked with. I don't mind the people I work with they are very nice and it is like a big family. Would definitely recommend if anyone in need of security service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2017
Pretty good
They were pretty good with taking care of their customers. It had good benefits and good management. They had very good staff people that you could ask help from them you need it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2017
Proactive on their duty
Working with First Security Services is a great experience. Every day had different challenges. Being proactive on their duty, and having to prevent maintenance checks throughout the building. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2017
Very impressed
Security is a great job! I was very impressed with this company's professionalism and their company infrastructure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2017
Good experience
Good experiences working with the staff. Never had an issue with management or staff, everyone worked well as a team to ensure the best outcome at all events. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (510) 625-1110 Address   1300 Clay St #600
Oakland, CA 94601
Website   http://www.firstsecurityservices.com Email   fss831@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.